Marvel’s Avengers Pre Order Details revealed by Square Enix

Written by Ankit Gaba

Today Square Enix has revealed some information about Marvel’s Avengers Pre Order Editions Marvel’s Avengers will have an Earth’s Mightiest Edition and a Deluxe Edition alongside the Standard Edition when it releases on September 4th people who pre-order any version of the game will have guaranteed access to the beta, A Marvel Legacy Outfit Pack and an exclusive nameplate.

Marvel’s Avengers Deluxe Edition will include an exclusive Obsidian Outfit Pack, which will feature six hero outfits, six unique Obsidian nameplates, and 72-hour early access to Marvel’s Avengers.

Marvel’s Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Edition which is the collector’s edition will feature a 12″ statue of Captain America which is designed by artists at Gentle Giant the figure captures every texture and detail on Captain America’s Uniform. Marvel’s Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Edition will also include a copy of the deluxe edition, an exclusive Steelbook case, Hulk Bobblehead, Mjolnir Key Chain, Black Widow’s Belt Buckle, Iron Man’s Prototype Armor Blue Prints, Kamala Khan’s Honorary Avenger Pin, a commemorative Avengers Group Photo, and 72-hour early access before the release on September 4, 2020.


At individual retailers, people who pre-order Marvel’s Avengers will receive a limited edition pin set, patch set, digital comic book, or a Steelbook, which is designed by the legendary Marvel Artist Mark Brooks.

The¬†Marvel’s Avengers¬†Deluxe Edition includes an exclusive Obsidian Outfit pack (six hero outfits), six unique Obsidian nameplates, and 72-hour early access.

People who pre-order Marvel’s Avengers digitally from the PlayStation Store will get pre-order bonuses like a Ms. Marvel “Talk To the Hand” emote and Marvel’s Avengers Hex Pattern Logo dynamic theme. The Digital Deluxe includes 72-hour early access and 1000 credits, which can be used for customization.

Marvel’s Avengers is set to release on September 4 you can find the pre-order links for Marvel’s Avengers below:

Xbox One

PlayStation 4


What do you think? Please let us know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment